Welcome to a brand new Episode of Trance Session

Like, repost and enjoy!

D-Line played: Trance Session 2018 Vol. 3

Track List

01. Alex Di Stefano – The Sun (Orginal Mix)
02. Richard Durand – The Air I Breathe (Extendet Mix)
03. Alex Wright – Meltdown (Orginal Mix)
04. Dustin Husain – Max Revire (Extended Mix)
05. Cyril Ryaz – Fight Club (Extended Mix)
06. Heatbeat – Supersaw (VIP Mix)
07. Dj Xquizit feat. Christina Novelli – So Cold (Extended Mix)
08. Orjan Nilsen – Simulator (Extended Mix)
09. Kiran M. Sajeev – Somber (Extended Mix)
10. Cold Rush – Cold Blue (Extended Mix)
11. Factor B- Into the Light (Orginal Mix)
12. Menno de Jong – Ananda (Sean Tyas Remix)

Kick the Ball, Davai Davai feat. Hakk (D-Line Mix)